Online currencies have become more common in recent years. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, the popularity and using of online currencies has improved gradually. This case is related to their increasing values and recognition. For me, it is a positive development because users can exchange other assets easily and they can earn them by online duties. The reason of online currencies raising popularity is their development in their price and recognition among other currencies. They have taken a considerable place in markets and they have become dependable in use. To illustrate that Bitcoin has almost ten million investor in the market and its value has become over thirty thousand dollars. To give another example, many well-known banks have acknowledged these currencies for investment of people. Therefore, these assets have spread in the world and they will be more common in the future. The first positive fact of these currencies is their simplicity to exchange other currencies. Owners of these commodities can trade, sell and buy different types of currencies rapidly with trivial commissions in the market. For instance, a particular currency can alter to dollar in an half of a minute. Market’s commissions are around less than one per cent. Thus, this benefit made these currencies more appealing for people. The second positive fact of these currencies is they are suitable for users to online earning. After the recognition of these currencies, their acquisition has become more common in the web. To illustrate that, although, the mining of method of these currencies have been prevalent among coders, now, many enthusiasts can earn some assets via giving reviews for videos and completing some certain duties. With these novelties, people who love to surf in internet see their spans more worthwhile in the web. Thus, online currencies have become more important for many people and they utilize them. In conclusion, causes and examples can be multiplied with this case. Although, some authorities have some negative thoughts in these currencies, in my opinion, their positive aspects overweigh negatives due to their acknowledgment and consistency in the market. 47 dk.