Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Advertising is becoming a conversational topic in the current world.Many people believe that advertising is the best lure to us for pieces of stuff while other people argue that it is not necessary to watch advertisements because of low demand. This essay will elaborate on both my view and my opinions on the above ideas. On the one hand, there are lots of ads which innovate day by day.Some are amazing and we couldn't stay without watching them.Producers always use new technology and attractive things which can promote people to buy new items. For instance, there is an advertisement for a baby soap product which my daughter makes happy even heard it. Wherever she was at that movement she suddenly come in front of the television to watch that ad and when she went out with me to the supermarket she showed me that soapy product and suggested buying it. However, we have to accept the ads which increase our demand for goods are the better way to introduce products without any debates. On the other hand, we can watch many advertisements while enjoying dramas repeatedly and more than drama broadcasting time. Actually, it is a huge burden for the interest and it makes unpleasant feelings about advertising. Moreover, if we see it more than several times within a short time period it becomes as normal and we don't pay attention to that again and again. In contrast, advertising can be seen by using various ways nowadays and many people always try to go with them. In conclusion, ads can be taken us to the correct pathway for buying quality and demand products and it is stimulated us to buy items as soon as possible. As well as it is unlike seeing one ad several times.In my opinion, it is better to make valuable advertisements to give details about new arrivals and it is necessary to reduce repeating same.