Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discusss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, whilst opponents hold the view that negative attitude are not considered worse to admission such as unsatisfied function or few of physical finance, proponents have another perspective. I am of the belief that if acceptance of the difficult matters maybe not bad, improving skills will be better to choice different life. On the one hand, economical exchanges have been foreced population to accept a trouble manner. In other words, there are many countries suffer from depression of economy thus, when individuals try seeking about such a job to raise their income, they do not argu with all conditions of any work because they do not have varities of chances. For instance, in Egypt, as per a survey coduct conduct by economical specialists, they reavaled that with repecussion repercussions of finance many Egyptians were oblige to work in any field out of their element to survive. Hence, what can be said is that endurance of harships hardship maybe increase experience of life. On the other hand, advocates believe that it is important to attempt to promot qualifications and skills to have a better situation. To illustrate, when many individuals have completely realisation about all essential requairments to clarify disadvantage matters, they will able to modificate all circumstancs that they faced despite manner of their country. For example, in the Uk, most of its notion is more intelilgents intelligence and make efforts to be more active and choose their living. Eventualy, not only are increasing skills vital to high salaries, but also it is quintessential to live more well-being of life. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested pionts that mentioned above, it can reiterated that admittance of tired attitude are not radical solution, developing qualifications play a kay role to have a good life.I support that life is once, and it is important to make advantures to have a comfortable living.