Many young people are leaving their home in rural area to study or work in cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In this contemporary world, many youngsters are migrating to the metropolis from the countryside areas and it could be because of the excellent education and other services. I believe that this trend held a lot of benefits than drawbacks. I will elaborate on my viewpoints with examples and a conclusion regarding the given statement. First and foremost, metropolitan cities provide different kinds of facilities to the young ones owing to this, many young people are moving to the urban areas as they can get excellent educational facilities there as well as they can complete their highest degrees with the help of intelligent professors but small towns do not have too many colleges or universities and also, countryside colleges cannot offer the technological services for the pupils. Moreover, adolescents can get jobs in the megapolis because cities have large companies and those organizations can provide work to the younger generation dint to this, they can earn a handsome salary and they can enjoy a sedentary lifestyle. For example, some educational institutions are located in large cosmopolis and after completing studies, they offer placements to their learners as well as they also help to seek jobs in megacities. On the other hand, there could be some drawbacks to this craze. Firstly, urban areas are not tranquil places as they have more traffic, pollution and population due to this, it is very complex to discover peaceful area to study but townlets are very quiet and juveniles can focus on their courses. Another benefit is that if teenagers will continue their studies in the villages then they can develop their rural areas very quickly and also, people can get all the facilities in their suburbs. To recapitulate, I think that the young generation should do their studies in the rural areas so they can develop their villages and nobody would need to go to urban areas to get all the facilities.