Nowadays people are having more fast food. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

the consumption of fast food rise significantly nowadays, also the number of people who eat these type of meals are more compared with the past. in this essay, I will want to discuss the merits and drawbacks of that. on the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view there are several drawbacks to the usage of fast food. hence, they have a negative attitude towards that. they insist these types of meals are threats to health because Most of them are of very low quality and very fatty. it's also maintained that due to the last research scientists, these model of foods is a decisive factor in some diseases such as, blood pressure or overweight or.... consequently, the number of mortality increase quickly in the long run furthermore, the government find it difficult to protect people with this illnesses. on the other hand, many commentators subscribe to the view that there are some positive points with that. they have an opinion this type of food is highly beneficial to people who are hurrying to do something. for example, for the employee who is at the workplace and they are willing to eat some meals during the day. additionally, most fast foods have good taste and there are several people that prefer to replace delicious feeds with healthy feeds. in conclusion, in my opinion, although there are minor merits for these meals, the disadvantages of them are far more as they are unhealthy for the body. as a result, I strongly disagree that their negative aspects are noticeable.