You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is commonly argued that living in big cities is bad for people's health and we cannot avoid the negative impacts that outweigh the positive's ones.I strongly believe that living in urban areas and big cities is crucial due to the cost of living although countries from rural areas and the countryside, hence, certainly aimed to enhance the quality of their life. While some of them ignored the impact on their health.In this essay,I will explain both of these points of view. First of all, these days the number of individuals that live in huge cities certainly in the developed and industrial zones are facing a serious problem related to their health and well-being in order to ameliorate their lifestyle but also they search for job opportunities. For instance, traditional activities in farming need fewer workers than in the last decades. That is clear that living in the cities can be extremely stressful and difficult. While, It is not easy to avoid the negative effect too. Furthermore, they are problems such as traffic congestion and pollution. For example, people in big cities breathe a huge quantity of air pollution that affect badly their lungs and respiratory. In addition,poverty is common in the city due to the higher cost of living,especially housing which can lead to reducing the lifespan and health of people. While, some people argued that cities lack a sense of community. In conclusion,There are different viewpoints held on this issue, I believe that living in colossal cities is harmful mostly to our health and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem.In my personal opinion, I disagree with this view of point because our health not depends only on the area of living but there are also other triggering factors.