Topic: Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days, it is important that people's lifestyles have been changing from the past; as a result, the people who are young prefer to live in Urban areas instead of Villages and most people who are older live in the countryside. In my opinion, it is the negative development that is a result of the lack of facilities in these regions. On the one hand, if populations migrate from rural districts to cities, the number of environmental matters such as air pollution, clean water, deforestation and other things will climb owing to the fact that communities who live in the cities need accommodation regions, so they destroyed vegetation areas and replaced them with new houses; moreover, these people need good transportation for going anywhere; therefore, it is crucial that the mayors of these towns improve this system; nevertheless, people used our own vehicles and leap pollutions. On the other hand, the elderly generations who do not leave villages need people who take care of them due to the fact that most of them are sick or need some people who help them to solve their problems, yet new generations leave these places; hence, governments should investment large money for people come back to their hometowns. In addition, when the younger people leave their villages, the agriculture industries do not evolve inasmuch as adults live near farmers. To sum up, leaving the village young people has a lot of disadvantages for the authorities on account of the fact that they have to spend a lot of money on city' matters, farming and old people.