In many countries people increasingly talk about money (how much they earn or how much they pay for things) in their daily conversations. Why? Is this a positive or negative trend?

In many countries people increasingly talk about money (how much they earn or how much they pay for things) in their daily conversations. Why? Is this a positive or negative trend? Money is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world these days. So, naturally, it becomes the hosting topic in communication. This essay will reveal the causes of these common problems. There are a variety of different reasons for this matter. To begin with, one of the major causes can be the inflation of cash, and economic crisis spreading all around the world, most people were clueless about the standard income, therefore, updating about those circumstances immediately was very necessary at the dark hour. For example, as reported by an article by the New York Times, 63% of the workers felt that being open with their income can also help them to strive to earn more. This is because it can provide them with knowledge and the opportunity to strive harder. In my opinion, the role of the current is undeniable for various reasons. However, abusing them with a high frequency would not gain benefits, by contrast, it can be an obstacle separating people apart. This is because we do not actually know the situation the opposite person is facing, and wages are totally a sensible issue. If anyone lacks money but heard from the wealthy, psychologically the indigent would become aggressive and envious which is not necessary for both sides. In conclusion, this trend of conversing about money needs to be avoided. Using it in a suitable way will both bring advantages and pleasure.