Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Why?

Modern technology has been developed day by day.It is believed by some individuals that, nowadays the majority numerous people utilize mechanization to do missions at home or at work.In my point of view,using robots is a positive development for our life. There is no doubt that utilizing robots or types of technology is a masterstroke,especially in chemical factories and difficult tasks. For instance, one of the best things about using robots is that this work will be quality and productive. In other words, the speedy motion of robots will cause twice the income. This is the main reason is that especially moving computerization can replace employees. According to research that has been carried out by scientists at Arizona state university, about 80 per cent of factories in developed countries have important tasks carried out by robots. To be sure, there are some defects in using robots.Taking as an example,new computerization has better functions they are quite smart and is rather profitable. Therefore, some groups of humans prefer to robots handcraft events at home. As a result, weight gain and diabetes increase among people. In the final analysis, despite the fact that, modern industrialization is productive and very necessary present day that's way its some faults are a normal situation.