The government should spend money in promoting sport and art in school, rather than sponsoring professional sports and art events in communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current age, sending money to promote sports and art in school is playing a significant role in our lives but in the meantime, whether promoting sports and art in school has sparked much debate. Some people believe that the government should spend money on promoting sports and art in school, as it will boost the development of relevant industries, while many others argue that sponsoring professional sports and art events in communities is bring more benefits to the relevant businesses. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. It is obvious that the advantage of supporting pro sports and art events are various. To begin with, it will make them more professional due to the fact that if they have enough money and time for their performance, they can focus more on their purpose. As a result, they can make high-quality achievements. In addition, it will boost the development of relevant industries for the reason that if they have money and time so they can make high-quality work. For example, if they make a good performance, it will be starting to interest their performance from the public. Thu, it will make the development of relevant industries. On the other hand, the advantage of promoting sport and art in the academy should not be ignored. If the government sponsoring in schools, it will make them professional players or artists for the reason that the school have much payment for those who are preparing for art or sports performances. Therefore, students can become professional artists or players expect than their think. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, it is clear to reach that the positive effects of sponsoring professional sports and art events in communities outweigh its negative effects. Hence, I strongly suggest that the government should be promoting them more if necessary. However, we should pay attention to the bad influence it might bring.