Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays some people think that children should be given additional duties such as assisting in the home or at work while others believe that outside of school teenagers should be allowed to enjoy their leisure time The well-braining of children has become a major topic to discuss and some people have thought that giving freedom to offspring and releasing them from home stuff will affect positively the behaviour of youngsters because children can have an opportunity to focus on their studies and spend the rest of their time for pleasure. Furthermore, by reading child from home tasks they tend to have free time for childhood and self-development However, other people argue that children should help at home and assist their parents, there are two reasons which might cause this conception the firstly, each child have a lot of free time so they will probably become a loafer because the majority of child lazy so they spend the most of their time for entertainment rather studying in addition doesn't matter how busy they are if they want they will find the time for a hobby or self-improvement secondly, if they are loaded by tasks they will learn how to plan their day what's more, they become punctual and learn how to value every second In conclusion, children have to be loaded with homework but they should have some leisure time for entertainment