Nowadays robots do more and more jobs instead of humans. Does this development have a more advantages than disadvantages?

In this era of technology, robots has cover almost of human works. From my personal point of view, based on aforementioned statement above, robots increase safety and productivity in the workplace. However, robot's innovation increase jobless in the country. Thus, this essay will further elaborate on the benefits and drawbacks of this development. In regard to the benefits in major shifting of robot on society's job is safety. Heavy machinery that runs at hot temperature or sharp objects are highly dangerous which can easily hurt a human being. Therefore, by delegating heavy tasks to a robot, unwanted incident can be avoided in the future. To cite an example, it was found that after the robots had take over the factories, the risk of workers getting injured by machines are relatively low. Therefore, the implementation of this technology reduces those risks from happening. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks on this situation. As people become more reliable on robots, it will creates a significant increase on the unemployment rate among public. To elucidate, the number of jobless issue become a phenomenon nowadays due to lack of vacancy offers from businesses or company to hire a new employee. Another point is robots requires high cost of maintenance and their spare part are hardly to be found. Consequently, companies or organisation might needs to invest more which in return lead to bankcuptcy. To summarise, the innovation of robots promotes a safety environment and improves productivity. Unfortunately, this situation also creates an unemployment and a huge number of money are needed to ensure it successness.