Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities.

The rapid growth of global trade and investment in hypermarkets has become one of the main problems for indigo small businesses that are not able to compete with them. A number of individuals claim that, local small companies will disappear because of their huge rivals whose business model is globally dominating in each country. I absolutely agree with that, it will happen because compact supermarkets do not have enough capacity to stay steady in their positions because of some problems with their sales system. Nowadays we are living in a world where technology is well-developed and this is creating perfect opportunities for companies to develop new products in their markets. Small and old corporations also trying to create new ones and to save their own position in the country, but they are not able to get out of this difficult situation without contributing more money to their production. Globalization is the main aspect of the world’s economy and it is ready to support only those who have enough financial resources and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries is growing, which means they will replace old factories in the future. On the other hand, the world is changing rapidly and no one can deny it because everyone understands the value of contemporary technology. Business leaders have long tried to become more and more sophisticated in their work and want to be on a higher level among other industries, which means small local firms will lose their position because they do not want to compete, but on the, contrary want to sell their products and continue doing that on the same level. For example, there are two company leaders who want to make their products more attractive, the first one will try to advertise their products and the second one wants to sell their products just in order to make money. The first businessman has more chances than the second manufacturer, because he wants to make money and be on the trend simultaneously. To conclude, a number of people think that, modern business models have become more sophisticated and popular rather than old-fashioned factories. I think, compensation is the main aspect of each model, if there it will not be there will not be any movement in the future.