Some people say that students who achieve the highest scores in their exams should be rewarded. Other say that whose show progress should be rewarded instead. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that rewarding ought to that students who get top marks in the school exams, other people believe that the focus should be on what they progress. In my opinion, I consider that high scores students have better career options in the future life. On the one hand, some people think that children, who get highest marks in the school exams, should be rewarded and I agree. In other words, those children are concentrate on all subjects when exams take by school. Moreover, they are more thinkable towards all directions of topics. For example, students prepare subjects like math, history, physics, and biology and they have curious about all the subjects. Additionally, they can also think all the different topics in their mind. Furthermore, these students have more choices to select their career because they have knowledge of all subjects. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better if the rewarding at school for those students who show progress. In other words, those students are only capable of doing well in certain subjects. Therefore, they are more thinkable towards only one topic. For example, some younger students like only math’s subject and they do many experiment in that subject and got well progress in it. Another reasons are that they got well paid job in particular industry in which they have interested. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that children have better chance to succeed both in school and later in life if they are got highest marks in the school.