Food can be produced much more cheaply today because of improved fertilisers and better machinery. However, some of the methods used to do this may be dangerous to human health and may have negative effects on local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that, fertilize red foods and machinery produced much more cheaply nowadays. Furthermore, these two methods originate meager effects on human health and may be dangerous to local communities. However, believe that this case for everyone, and there are still many people who understand these drawbacks. To begin with, it is undeniable that many people's daily consumption is consistent from artificial, nurtured productions. This is especially true for basic and casual people, I mean their annual salary is around ten thousand dollars, such as security, gardeners, and many more. For example, during our life, we consume a variety of types of fruits, vegetables, and other eating products. Furthermore, we use them with any limitations in our ordinary life. In my opinion, the government should tackle that issue to improve humanity's valuable life. In addition, there is another way to make the products cheaper. First, the government should encourage entrepreneurs to open new natural ways of nurturing. Secondly, give the empty lands to gardeners for creating a new source of oxygen. On the other hand, using excessive amounts of fertilisers can lead us to water, air pollution and littering the environment. For example, global pollution currently disposing erosion of the ozone layer. According to some researchers, in the upcoming 30 years, the layer was fundamentally vanished from the earth. In my way of thinking, the entire population of earth should contribute to prevent the world from pollution. Firstly, the government should take a remedy to decrease the amount of working hours in factories. In conclusion, it is true that food can be produced more cheaply today, this should not come at the expense of human health and local communities. It is important to ensure that food production is done in a sustainable and responsible manner.