Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives, Unfortunately, not many achive this balance. What are the problems of this? Suggest some solutions to solve the problems?

In today’s contemporary world, a significant number of individuals attempt to have a work-life balance. However, a lot of people struggle with that and cannot receive a result. This essay will examine the main problems and causes of why individuals are not able to achieve this lifestyle and propose possible solutions to help them. To begin with, the main contributing problem of keeping such a lifestyle is that a vast majority of employers demand making a lot of work from employees, therefore, they just lack spare time to have a personal life. Besides, individuals have a strict schedule where they have few gaps to spend time with family, on travelling and relaxing. This problem could be solved by changing a workplace or a job which will have fewer demands and pressure. Take, for example, in Russia, employees can choose a different job if they are not able to cope, and the government has special facilities to support them in that case which helps to find a new workplace more easily. As a result, people would have more free time to do other actions and even increase their psychological condition. Secondly, there is an issue that human beings do not understand properly what it means to have a work-life balance. There is a common belief that it is spending time at home watching TV, browsing the Internet and something like that. However, a proper approach is spending time with relatives in nature, walking in the streets, doing sports and starting new interesting habits, all of which might help to unwind. For instance, according to statistics, a significant number of people prefer using their lesser time on drinking alcohol at bars to relax. To tackle this problem, the leaders and directors of companies should be concerned about their coworkers and provide free sports facilities and encourage them to have wholesome habits. Thus, human beings should be knowledgeable about useful ways how to use properly their free time and employers have to invigorate them. In conclusion, lack of spare time and unawareness about useful activities are the leading causes why people cannot reach a work-life balance. However, these issues could be overcome with the correct courses of action from employers and people.