Some people are of the opinion that the best gift to give teenagers is Money, others think otherwise. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a common belief that it is more essential to present money to adolescents, while other people hold the view that it should be something different such as toys. This essay will examine both camps, but personally, I strongly advocate the view that it is better to gift bills because it will enhance their knowledge about the value of the currency. On the one hand, a lot of parents across the globe are used to gifting playthings to children and it has become commonplace, over the last few years. Besides, usually, adolescents are fond of such gifts because they had implied that in advance. Take, for example, there are a significant number of companies which support an adult to find a pleasant present by encouraging juveniles to choose specifically their goods from advertisements. As a result, parents are aware of the juvenile’s desires and are able to give them suitable presents. On the other hand, if teenagers only receive plaything missing the process of buying them, they might not understand fully the value of such presents and how much it costs. Therefore, neither they learn how to use money properly nor how to keep and save cash. For instance, recent studies have shown that people who received cash from gifts when they were children capable to use and invest more efficiently as well as providing family. This makes it clear that such an approach to presenting can enhance teenagers’ skills to use investments properly. To conclude, it is clear that both sides have strong grounds for their views. However, I believe that cash as a gift is more beneficial for adolescents rather than toys because it will improve their skills in how to manage money from a young age.