Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen , considering the significance of primary & secondary level education in a learner's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Education continues to be one of the most widely contested topics, especially with the emergence of online education and the fact that the world is undergoing major changes. Furthermore, there are many who contend that Internet-based distance learning can genuinely replace human teachers. However, in my opinion, there is no substitute for a genuine teacher. Teachers in the offline world are more adaptable in terms of instruction than their virtual counterparts. In light of the fact that computers can only function according to human-set programmes, they can only perform repetitive tasks. On the contrary, offline instructors are capable of adapting their teaching strategies to meet the demands of diverse student populations. The second advantage of human teachers is that emotional and physical interactions between students and teachers can occur more effectively through face-to-face communication. In fact, teachers have a dual role: they need to both educate their students and serve as role models for them by imparting encouragement and inspiration through the stories of their own lives. So, in addition to being a source of information, teachers can also serve as examples of how to live one's life for their students.  Despite its obvious shortcomings, Internet-based distance education is also a viable choice. The vast volume of information accessible online and the ease of access can be recognised as the advantages. Ultimately, learning on a computer is more time-and cost-efficient than studying in physical classrooms since it eliminates the necessity to commute.  In conclusion, despite the massive amount of information and the obvious convenience of distant learning, I am still convinced of the advantages of human teachers, mostly owing to the adaptability and emotional exchanges made possible by face-to-face interaction.