It is sometimes argued that high school students should be made to do some work in their local communities. In my opinion, it would be wrong to force teenagers to do any kind of unsalaried work.

Nowadays, it is seen that after completing education students need to do free work in any area and this is the common trend today. However, some groups of society are against this idea and they think that making this rule mandatory in schools is not ethical from a student's point of view.I will discuss both notions and give my opinion later. To begin with, it is undeniably true that doing free work in a local environment helps fresh graduates in several ways in their later stage of life.The prime benefit is they aware of their social responsibility towards their nation. This type of awareness thought them the value of life and the importance of job. In addition to that, they learn many assisting growth skills such as time management, team working, and money-saving which are vital for them to survive in later life. In addition to that, doing free work in any organization help students to build a network which is helpful for them after they will complete their study and look for a job.On top of all, working in a company they gain practical knowledge about that field which may clear their thoughts about which stream is better for them in college and university. For example, many foreign students choose breaks after completing high school to explore the real world and gain knowledge.During this period whatever they learn can show them a way to further planning. In contrast,in some,cases colleges and companies have bounds with each other and through the mandatory free working schemes they drain students ' energy and talent by giving extra workload and doing months of the agreement. Therefore, they use these types of rules for their financial gain and end of the day students get nothing just mental depression. Moreover, not every student has the capability to fulfil free work police arrangements because they are not financially strong to spend money on daily expenses to go there and do a free job. For instance, students have their own goals for their future life so if they spend a certain amount of time doing work for others then it is waste of time for their own life.Everyone has their own freedom to choose what they want to do forcing students is violence against their common rights. In summary, I think that there are some downsides to making rules to do volunteer free work for all the school children but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Overall, it is very beneficial for students from this kind of arrangement. However, certain rules and regulations made by the government may overcome the problem.