Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries?

Nowadays, there are so many diseases spread everywhere around the world, although some of them are curable, but for some countries people die because they can't afford the cure for these diseases, even if they are curable in another countries. In the first hand, poor countries need the support from others to help them fight against any disease that threat their lives. I believe that drug companies should offer their products to these poor countries for free without taking money from them. In addition, rich countries should send them some supplies too such as: food, clothes and supplements. Also, every country in the world should build a drug company to indicate any medication or supplement for any illness or disease. In the second hand, drug companies should donate the medication required for any serious disease all around the world and not only for poor countries, because when it comes for a serious condition that threat our lives, these companies should act directly by giving the required medication for all countries. Therefore, poor countries should be more responsible about themselves for the spread of any dangerous illness. For example: by building more hospitals and care facilities to take care about infected people, and to help minimize as much as they can of the spread of any sickness. In conclusion, drug facilities are responsible about the right medication of the disease. Furthermore, even though the country doesn't have enough money to buy the medication required, drug companies must send them their products and supplies without asking for any alternative from them.