WRITING TASK 2 Animals “Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals.” Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have different views about the importance of Zoo parks. While zoos seem to be such a prison for animals, I believe that there is no better place to keep wild habitat alive when they are likely to disappear. On the one hand, it is commonly claimed that zoo parks are not only dangerous places for both human and animal life, but also they do not noticeably expand the countries' economy, but sometimes it works for drawbacks. Firstly, the  natural behaviour of livestock can be destroyed because of the fences that do not give them the freedom to move where they want though the size of the fences is widened enough. It is fact that wild animals are gifted with natural skills such as fighting for a prey or opting for a pair, and surviving abilities are sharpened in the wildlife. Without those characteristics, they have almost no distinctive points to controllable robotics. Secondly, although the supervisors of such protecting places make their animals well-behaved for acting non-harmful roles for visitors behind the fencing, there are enough bad experiences that consequently end with deep injuries when the young people get to near them. Finally, the economy also should be considered as a main factor to keep these kinds of parks on working. It is a fact that there are some well-known zoo parks that attract more people and can  invest itself financially because of their popularity. However, there could be plenty of zoos that have been making no profits for the countries' economy which set up them.  The expenses for breeding zoo animals and providing workers with sufficient salary can be a good example for this and  most times become weightened weighted than earned money from visitors. Even extra funds than normal are needed to ensure those places with work-life. On the other hand,  some assume that zoo parks can be much more beneficial than we think. There would be exact  reasons why we should maintain and support zoos. One of them is   preventing   rare animals from the extinction.For ages, a great deal of species have died out, got lost as well. As scientists claim that there are first zoo regions to save plethora of habitats from becoming extincted and other areas standing behind zoo. With keeping wild animals inside the areas, we can define the infections or disease they might spread to surroundings they live near and humans are also one of them to get infected. Gaining valuable experience from learning these species in person is available with zoos. Along with this, we have more opportunities to control over the death and birth of them. In conclusion,  I strongly believe that zoos can bring a great number of advantages that we should take to save wildlife rather than becoming a place for blaming.