The cost of flying has decreased significantly over the last decade. This has made oversea travel much more accessible. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

It is discussed that minimizing plane ticket prices that make the overseas trip more accessible can not only increase the well-being of citizens but also have negative effects on the world. I completely agree with this statement. On one hand, exploring other countries can be facilitated by flying. As we acknowledge that nowadays, the world has become more globalized in every aspect hence they are keen to explore their interesting areas in terms of cultural differences, food experiences, and staying there by themselves. Moreover, places which are known that their cultures and food can extremely excite those visiting tourists for spending vacation time in that place. Furthermore, it is proved that the growth of gloss per capita for their populations is proportional to the rising of this trend. For example, it is known that in Kyoto, one of the most famous tourist destinations of the world, the economy mostly relies on tourists who visit there for understanding the differences, try authentic food and see beautiful old temples. On the other hand, having an extreme amount of foreigners might have positive results on the economy, however, it can also have disadvantages to the ecosystem. For instance, In Guam islands, A million foreigners visit there every year without understanding not only local cultures but also the different perspectives of life between the tourists and locals. This can noticeably change certain behaviour of the locals To conclude, even if the tourism industry can support the growth of the economy, it should be aware that there might be some negative effects on the destination. That is why I definitely agree with this statement