Some people choose to eat not meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own healthbut also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your opinion?

These days, many people concern more about the world's modern problems such as climate change. Eating habits are one aspect that is getting attention due to gaining a healthy lifestyle as well as giving a contribution to saving the planet. The argument is that purpose to become vegetarian can make the body healthier and also bring good impacts to the world that is both advantages and disadvantages for many. The two views will be thoroughly discussed and analysed before drawing a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, having unusual dietary habits such as vegetarianism may give benefit the body as a result of eating a great number of vegetables and fruits. Additionally, it believes that contributes to solving climate change, by eating meat or fish that are produced by animals. Then it will bring domino effects to the farming fields and after that farmers will reduce their livestock. Then, the number of animals that are believed produced greenhouse gases will be decreased. For instance, stopping consuming meat's cows can reduce the production of methane gases from cows. This is why it can be argued that avoiding consuming meat will make the body fitter and prevent climate issues. On the other hand, suddenly changing diet models such as directly ingesting protein products from animals may also bring a shortage to the body, because this situation may cause a deficiency of protein. For,example some people who just start to be vegan will suffer from anaemia. Moreover, global warming is not only caused by gases that are produced by animals. Conversely, it also affects some factors such as pollution from massive industries or vehicle transportation. Therefore, it makes it clear that changing lifestyle cannot guarantee people will have better conditions and solve the climate crisis To summarize, the two sides of the argument concerning the benefits of vegetarianism have strong support. However, after a thorough analysis of both sides, it is clear that the idea of all at once leaving animal protein can bring adversities for individuals and doesn't mean directly offering numerous solutions to the earth's issues.