In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to waht extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued by many individuals that in the upcoming time, citizens would not purchase newspapers or magazines as they will have the option to get news on an online platform with spending money. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental cause behind my agreement is to get easy to carry. In this fast-paced era, digitalization is proliferating regularly, so the majority of people prefer to read newspapers or books on e-apps as the commoners may read anytime and anywhere without find libraries or shops where newspapers assessable. For example, 85% of the human beings have electronic gadgets and they know about technology how the use of it with the help of this they might not only save their money but also use of it in a convenient way. Paradoxically, the prominent ground behind my disagreement is that it would spread unemployment. If people do not purchase books or newspapers, the companies could close owing to much use of electronic applications which give information free of the cost. Consequently, numerous human beings may become jobless and suffer from poverty. For instance, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that in the future, technology will be replaced the newspapers and comics, but it puts an adverse impact on people's jobs. To sum up, although smartphones provide information at any place, it creates a lack of occupation.