Some people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfied factory job or a shortage of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, men and women have problems in different situations such as the workplace. Some people believe that it's better to accept a bad situation. However, others believe that it's better to improve the situation. I agree with the second view and I will discuss it in this article. Firstly, it's better to change a bad situation such as a bad workplace with a less salary. Because it causes bad effects on your mentality like anxiety. For example, if you work in a company that doesn't pay enough, you should tell your boss that your salary is not enough. Also, you have to improve your skill which improves your position and your salary. Moreover, if you can earn enough money, you are satisfied with your job. Then, you have the motivation to do more activity, not only does it causes you to improve your skill but also it creates a good atmosphere for your co-worker to improve their abilities. On the other hand, others think that it is better to accept a bad situation. Because you don't have options to choose from. This method works short time but in long term, it doesn't work and affects your health. As a result, it's better to find problems and make an effort to find a solution and fix it. For example, you work in a bilingual restaurant that has both French and English language. You only can speak English so you earn money less. Therefore, you should French language to give a good salary. In conclusion, it's better to find problems and improve your position. Because it helps your mentality and makes you have a happy life.