some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos, others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos.

Animals are beautiful creatures on earth.Many people assert that for the safety of, people it is a better idea to keep animals in zoos, while the rest of the people opine that they also have the liberty to live where they want to.Both views will be discussed below. According to many individuals, animals kept behind the bars will be a great idea in terms of protection because sometimes they may hurt someone; for example, the lion is a dangerous animal on the planet and last year, according to a survey report that 13 students were killed by a lion while they went to the forest during college time; therefore, safety is the biggest concern for people otherwise it will create fear among people. According to the opponents, animals also have the liberty to enjoy their life and live where they want to.sometimes animals feel insecure, unhappy and pressurized, while they are kept behind the zoo. Apart from this, happiness not only affect growth and development but also physical and mental well-being; consequently, they would be growth degradation among newly born wild animals. In conclusion, many individuals believe that animals should be kept behind the bars for safety reasons, but according to my perspective, everyone has the liberty to enjoy their life and feel free to relax,so human beings should not interfere in their life.