Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with thrir family. Others believe that thid is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that how children should spend their leisure time, is the most challenging issue all over the world.The majority of people claim that they should be in all the time in front of their parent's sight, while others think they should explore the world by doing different activities. This essay will analyze this issue using examples from schools and parents ' personal interviews to demonstrate points and support the argument in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, Parents should have knowledge about their children. Firstly they took them into this beautiful world, and they never think badly about them.In,addition parents are their first teachers and role model. They have efficient life experience, so they never think anything wrong with their loved ones. Secondly, If parents ignore them or children don't like the company of the parents probably they choose the wrong path. That will not sufficient for them. For instance, In the Survey of,America the issue of crime has grown in importance over the past few years just because due to busy life of the parents. They don't have time to listen to their child, Additionally they choose the wrong path. This example is showing from the given statement that both should be in each other's company. On the second hand, In the technology, the world they have numerous things to learn. If they all the time They are in her mother's lap they cannot explore the world. This will put impact their promising future. On the flip, a side they even don't have the skills how to act outside the home.They will act like a little kid because they have never been to a community event. Moreover, they should participate in volunteer Work. For example in a school interview, those children who are not part of volunteer events or communities are not practical, Intelligent, and disciplined.It will help them to learn new skills which are necessary. Furthermore, they should give aid to local communities and learn new things from them. To conclude, having said that all,I believe that there is nothing wrong spend time with parents,but learning about is extremely important for their welcoming