Misr people think that Money canʼt but happiness.Do you agree or disagree

In our modern lifestyle, the majority of individuals point out that they are able to purchase apply happiness with a large amount of money while others argue that money can not achieve happiness. From my way of thinking, I partly agree with this controversial topic. First and foremost, several individuals strongly believe that money is the key element to get apply happiness.It's undeniable that while wealthy people are not able to buy real happiness, they can buy things that make them happy. For example, people can be happy when they travel somewhere and relax. Moreover, in some poor, countries many people die because of hunger, especially children, but if they can eat enough for a day, they consider themselves the happiest people in the world. Therefore, I believe that in some cases, people manage to buy happiness. On the other hand, everyone feels happiness differently, so they think happiness can not be bought. For instance, if a person is alone, he needs family members to help him get rid of it, as finding real loved ones is one of the main issues for many people because people's feelings can not be bought with money, and if people have a serious disease, they can not be glad during their illness. Because of this, people can not buy happiness in many cases. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned up, I can come to conclude that although people can buy the feeling of happiness in some situations, they believe that money cannot buy this feeling because people have different understandings of happiness. In my opinion, many people can achieve happiness with material advantages