Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true this statement? How far colours influence people's health and capacity for work?

There is no doubt that colours have an enormous effect on individuals' emotions, feelings, thoughts, and health also. As a result, considerable concentration should be given to colour schemes while painting walls or decorating spots like hospitals and offices. Firstly, colours have brought to us many important benefits. One such advantage can be that colours have improved and developed human skills and talents,especially kids in many different ways. This means that studying the principles and the basics of colours is valued in children's curriculum. Moreover, it might create various job opportunities for all humans with the highest income and bright future. For instance, a recent study indicated that artists and painters can earn more money than others who are working in other fields. Secondly, colours can influence people's health in various methods. One of the main ways can be that colours may reduce anxiety, stress, sadness, and depression, which means that individuals choose their favourite colour for their house to have a good mood and a well-decorated home. Furthermore, many employees prefer comfortable light colours to work in a comfortable and efficient way. The second way could be that colours can be used to remember prevalent things like appointments or coming events. This means that colours are helpful to avoid forgetting important things. A particularly good example here is that students use highlighter pens to mark and select vital information in their studies. To sum up, colours have several positive impacts on people's feelings and health. In addition, attention is very important for colour schemes while decorating and painting places.