Some people believe that children should be allowed to choose what subjects they study at school. Others argue that everyone should study the same subjects. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that school ought to allow students to choose their favourite subject, other people believe that focus should on the same subjects. In my opinion, I consider that choosing the interested subject leads the better career life for them. On the one hand, some people think that children who choose their subjects for study often do better in school and I agree. In other words, they study such that topics in the school which they have interested since they are kid. For example, If a student was good in maths from begaining then he also doing better in math subject in the school. Moreover, people also believe that this students concentrate more rather than others. To add on this, people also think they give more time to learn this subject rather than playing with others. Additionally, those students also make their career better by getting the high-paid jobs. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better if the students learn same subjects in the school. In other words, school has contain the same number of subjects for all the children. Some individuals believe that this phenomenon is good for parents. For example, some parents are become more jealous to other students who are good in their subjects. Therefore, if all students learn the same subject, there are no discrimination among the parents. Additionally, this is also benificial to the employer to select right candidate from many. In conclusion, education is one of the main roots of sucess for adults. while people may vary in their opinions, I think that children stand a better chance to succeed both in school and later in life if they are permitted to choose their favourite subject.