In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

The phenomenon of some people thinking that purchase an apartment has more benefits than live Change the form of the verb living show examples in a rental house has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I personally believe that it is necessary that we have our own properties. Regarding the negative points of this though, the most noticeable drawback is that the cost of buying a house is too expensive for most of the citizens in many countries. For instance, in Hong Kong, most people need to borrow money from the bank in turn they can afford an apartment. Even though they need a few decades to pay back the loan. Therefore, there are a lot of people who feel many stress from afarid of losing their jobs. However, if people rent house from others, they can live more freely with the pressure from the financial pressure. Despite the aforementioned disadvantages, I still believe that people should owning properties for several reasons, probably the most significant one is that property is more valueable than money. To illustrate, the main different between buying and renting house is that the first one is to change your money to a right of an apartment ownership, and the other one is just spending without any others benefits or profits. While the most important thing is that the value of money will continuous decline because most countries are creating money constantly. As a result, buying a property is better than renting one in financial view. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that although purchasing an apartment will make more pressure for people to bear, buying a house is an essential method in order to protect their money and preserve their living in the future. Hence, I believe that is a positive situation.