Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same jobs. What problems this causes? What are solutions?

Despite modern professions increase such as online content maker, blogger with high payment which could attract millions of teenagers and adults there are other millions of young people who want to work for the government so the competition between two generations for white collar jobs is still exist. Even though elderly people are retired they prefer stay at workplace as long as they can. First reason can be love towards their work or in order to not to lose the chance to earn money. I believe that this problem is related to the low level of pension which retired people get monthly. It is not deniable that these days, the cost of living is unreasonably increased, and undoubtedly not all citizens can afford what they really need or just want. Sometimes it may have devastating consequences in development of the businesses, moreover, of the country. For instance, old generation used to work and think systematically, they will not come up with any useful project comparing to new generation which speculate differently and can offer new ideas and furthermore they are aware of the latest technology. The solving problem lies in stopping the inflation of prices or increasing the percent of the pension. Governments have to control this case through a law. Additionally, they should promote new workplaces for those people who just want to work for pleasure. In conclusion, in my view, the root cause of rivalry is the luck of sustained programs for retired person. Authorities ought to take into account creation the comfortability for our ancestors. So, they can relax, look after their children or pets and just advise us