Nowadays many teenagers have a celebrity who they follow as a role model. Some people think this is not a good idea, because celebrities often set a bad example. Do you agree or disagree?

Today in our world, hardly all people surfing the internet, and probably you noticed how celebrities affect to teenagers, some people and me thinks that is not a great example to follow, and others thinks that is not a big problem. I inclined to deem that half of celebrities not kind healthy people, and I have some reasons about that. Firstly, a lot of celebrities have such bad habitats, so that if teenagers will follow to media stars, they maybe will suffer. Secondly, stars got a lot of achievements in compared to teenagers, because of that teenagers should have a good behavior, because most of all celebrities speak with people like with losers even if it is true. And thirdly, most of celebrities are not propogandists of peaceful and healthy life, even if they do not doing bad things, it does not mean that they can be icons for kids. On the other hand I think every human can make a decide for yourselves. All celebrities is very well talented people who can be best of his or her profession. Also a lot of boys trying to be like their favorite athlete, for instance my idol in sport is Cristiano Ronaldo, and because of that I started to train three times a week. Usually for girls idols is singers or actors, and this is also cool. To sum up, I deem that follow to celebrities as a icons is not bad wish, however we need to be greater than they are