Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both

In the contemporary era, having a career has become one of people's main concerns. It is said that some people have the point of view that dealing with poor conditions at work is best for them, while others believe that improving the quality of their work is better for them. What I believe is that people can improve their situation by offering new ideas, and I am going to elaborate on this in the following. On the one hand, people have tended to maintain their stability at work. They never think about taking risks because they are worried about the outcomes. For example, they do not have enough confidence to talk about their dissatisfaction with their managers because they think that they might lose their jobs and incomes. Therefore, when they encounter difficulties at work, they try to tolerate and accept them. Moreover, when people are aware of their small abilities and skills, they do not think about quitting their jobs or improving the situation. They might think that all other companies have this bad situation. Similarly, because they are addicted to their work and all the plans they make with their college, they prefer to stay at work without effective changes. On the other hand, there had been a lot of ambitious people who have tried to enhance their achievements in any aspect, especially at work. They tried to learn different skills and methods, which are essential for their improvement. Likewise, they are so independent and have a lot of creative ideas about their work. They always think about not only their personal achievements, but also about the company's goals. Hence, they try to communicate effectively with their managers and share their practical ideas to attract their attention. As a result, they can ask for higher promotions and salaries. Due to their personalities, their employers consider their situations. In conclusion, although some employees are worried about their stability and try not to ask for their demands, there are some of them who have a lot of potential to express themselves accurately to improve the poor conditions. I recommend that all workforces think about improvement because it encourages them to get motivated to change a bad situation.