Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life? Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

Higher education is often viewed as the key to future success.It broadens our perspectives, enhances our knowledge, and connects us with people who share similar interests.There are examples of people who have achieved great success without a university or college degree.They are one of the richest people in the world. Some perfect examples of really successful people without any higher education are Bill Gates,Mark Zuckerberg, and Steve Jobs.They are all billionaires now and one of the most intelligent people in the world.They all have something in common.They had exceptional ideas and took risks to pursue them.They are a good example for young people,but that doesn't mean everybody will succeed without education.In, fact these individuals are an exception rather than the norm,, However not everybody has such extraordinary ideas.In my,opinion it is really important for every person to have a degree because it can be beneficial in every aspect of life.In fact,most job descriptions require higher education,making it difficult to secure a good job without a degree. In conclusion, for, my higher education is absolutely necessary for achieving success.Of,course there are some exceptions,but for the average,person a degree is the most reliable path to a comfortable living.