In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think that is? What problems can this cause?

In recent years, some people prefer to live in urban areas rather than stay in rural areas. There is a massive migration of residents from village to city that increase tremendously year by year. In my opinion, it is a good choice for the citizens, however there should be a proper balance for both those areas Firstly, It is an actual fact that some communities who live in rural areas are often complaining about the facilities in the village. Education and Healthcare are two important things that are needed by the mankind in recent years. Many communities believe that those aspects are required to escalate the quality of their life. For instance, the facilities such as Cinemas, Cafe, and School are provided better in the city. The other main problem is the healthcare facility in the village is not as good as modern city has. One of the main causes is the lack of development in those areas. 50 years ago, many governments underestimated the issue of population and growth issues in their country. As a result, the number of residents is centralized in the modern town, thus it affects the development of supporting facilities inside the town as well, and it raises the disparity between those areas. For example, 70% of the cities in Indonesia are dominated by the construction in the modern area. In addition, to avoid this kind of problem, the government should provide the same facilities in the rural areas which they provide in the urban areas. In conclusion, moving into the different areas is one thing that can be considered for the citizens if there is a balance between these two areas. Therefore, family and government should work together and develop the places. So, there is no need for societies to move into urban areas.