Some people think that organizing international sports events is good for the host country while others think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion

Sports is a multi-million-pound industry as it is an exciting event to those who facilitate the international sports,the host nation as the society perceive it whereas,others anticipate it is an unpleasant idea. However, i will discuss both view that there is attraction of investors and sport funs and player are prone to taking drugs where i will state my opinion. Firstly, this events attract investors such that it create jobs in the community, this is because there is a huge number of visitors and sports funs. In addition, Olympic advertise for the host nation since by that moment there is multitude of followers thus they get to know major development that are trending there. For example,2021 stars newspapers indicated that there is 60% growth in countries which hold Olympic activities every season. Therefore,games are fundamental for the development of the city managing this activities. Secondly,the Players are prone to taking drugs so that they can have maximum energy to sustain them, thus when it is discovered it does not only deteriorate their name but also the name of their country. For example, in 2000 half of the players in Europe had 30% content of drug from lab results done in kemri. Therefore,unworthy behaviour portray a bad picture of the wonderful activities of the football. To sum up,having the responsibility to manage international game occasion is an excellent phenomenon for that country.My opinion is to have rules that govern this kind of activities so that they are not detrimental to the country one it is done.