Some experts suggest that when a country is already rich , any addition increase in economic wealth does not make its citizen happier To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many specialist believe that citizens would not feel being over the moon with going up in economic aspect when living in a wealthy condition. While somebody look this opinion like an accurate thing, I would argue that that is not right. On the one hand, it is obvious that when living in developed or developing countries, resident may have many chances for getting on with good circumstances like high quality of life as well as better environment for promoting career. For example, a person who chooses a nation which is rich to live and work, they would be given more enormous opportunities than others. The main reason is because the significant development supports them to build up important foundations which is really useful and necessary. These play a role in daily lifestyle and targets in the future. Despite the fact that there are many positive methods which brought by a rich country, but conceiving that people would not be happier with extra increase in economy is a serious mistake. Resident can not understand that when they may run out of money and face up to poverties. Limit of economy is not possible to predict, so when nation is affected by financial difficulties and life standards become worse, people who always look forward to depending on economical advantages of country would not have ability to cope with challenges of life. On the contrary, individual tends to try to earn money more and more may have better adaption to afford costs of living. Moreover, they could contribute to development which helps economy is richer and richer. Overall, in spite of living in any best states, people still need to improve reasonably financial abilities to have a better quality of life. Then, being a part of valuable solutions that devote to extreme rise of economical feature.