Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Smart phones represent the icon of technology which is very common among all ages of people. Especially, this becomes the addiction of children. This essay explains the reason for being a trouble for students as well as the drawbacks which happen due to this development. The main reason for addiction to the smart phone is the age. Most of the students like to have experiments at the young age and they don’t have enough knowledge to stand up with the right things. As an example, most of the children use their smart phones not for getting knowledge and most of them use it for other activities such as play video games and watch movies. Although, all the video games create to getting the attraction and those attract students fail to move with the society. However, they spend more times on it and doesn’t care about the environment where they live. On the other hand, this leads to the unhealthy generation who struggle with so many deceases such as depression. Furthermore, most of the students have missed their childhood experiences with the same age group due to this addiction. Therefore, the smart phone makes the generation who are having less social knowledge. In addition, this leads to the inactive generation who unable to work in the real world and it generates unskilled robots to the workforce. Moreover, children become irresponsible for their family. To sum up, the time of spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples on smartphone should replace with the knowledgeable activities, also children should build the bond with the society. I believe this trend bring young generation to less psychological growth.