Both the poor and rich people find accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

Some argued that both wealthy and poor people experienced the same difficulty in terms of university admission. However, from an under-developing country perspective, I completely disagree with this idea. Surprisingly, some people believe that the university entrance examination treated everyone equally, however, this is true only from the rich family's point of view. Because a wealthy family can afford outside tutors, which sometimes can cost more than the school tuition fee, a student will have a higher chance to get into the university. For example, more than 90% of students in Thailand were enrolled in some type of tutor class. Not only because lessons taught in school are too simple, but because by receiving extra classes, these students can increase their admission rate. On the other hand, for an unwealthy family, enrolling their child on a tutoring class is too expensive. Because of their low income, many parents could not afford extra classes, which normally included leaked entrance exam official questions, for their children. Hence, the child can only depend on information given by their local school. Moreover, the ratio of students who graduated from the high schools located in the city is higher than that of students who came from suburban schools. This indicates that rich families that live in a city are able to support their children better. In conclusion, I could not agree more that financial support is crucial for the admission. The higher the family's wealth status is, the more resources, support and enrollment chance a student will get.