Some people prefer living in hot climates while others prefer colder countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been argued by many individuals that warm weather is for living, whereas opponents prefer the winter season. In my opinion, I favour the former perspective; however, this essay shall dwell on both viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, the prominent benefit of living in summer season will be able to lead a healthy lifestyle. In warmer countries, people may easily go outside which gives them the ability to do activities such as jogging, skipping, running, swimming and play sports games. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 90% of human beings of China and Japan prefer to do take part in outdoor activities in hot climates with the assistance of this they have become happiest and healthier person. Hence, it puts positive effect on people's well-being. On the other hand, people might enjoy the beauty of the colder weather. In the chilly season, snow fall into the hills which gives beautiful view and the commoners could take pictures or making videos of it for the memory of their entire life as well as the population can wear fashionable outfits in that season. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 55% of humans have fun in cold season with making videos and uploaded on online platform. Due to above mentioned, I favour the same. To conclude, although people might become health-conscious people when they do exercise on the ground or in parks, I personally believed that people can see glaciers.