Educaiton should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of educaiton, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

In recent years, academics have always been the driving element that navigates the engrossing path of a nation. Lately, from all levels of education, the regular populace is giving their endorsement that all formal schooling should be free. I partly agree with that statement because students from all economic backgrounds could squeeze the opportunity to obtain knowledge. On one hand, free education is given preference because it generates optimal solutions for plenty of challenges that society has to face. For example, knowledge can be considered the core foundation when it comes to procuring employment; the number of jobless people will undoubtedly drop when schooling is not expensive. In fact, it is a fallacy when the illiterate let intruders into the mainland because they do not know that act would harm military and economic affairs. Those excuses would no longer be a bother if formal schooling was given to everybody. On the other hand, the efforts made by students and their guardians might be considered less effective. Children barely have discipline, and parents play an important role to solve that commotion. However, a burden-free ambience might not help much to improve the circumstances. An education system where no financial distress is found would receive ignorant attitudes from students' parents. For example, they will not do anything to encourage their kids to work hard or study well, some might even find it worthless in the time-consuming schooling program. When people became careless, then the whole meaning of giving free education is useless. Overall, cost-free education is a controversial topic, the debate would go on for years since both sides had their own merit. But, I am certain that it is more than just a chance if all the economic background could fairly absurd knowledge.