Many people believe that an effective public transport system is a key component of a modern city. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of public transport.

In our modern life, transportation has been developing day by day. The majority of human beings point out that successful vehicles such as busses and train systems are one of these significant things in a contemporary town. From my point of view, all transportation particularly, public cars haven several crucial benefits for humans who travel for short distances because of their lower costs. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of utilizing public means of transportation. On the one hand, there are a number of profits from utilizing conveyance. First of all, such types of transportation are low-price rather than private cars, and it is available for people who go to schools and some public places every day. In addition, many teachers and students can be bought a ticket for a month and they are able to use it within 30 days and which is a large opportunity for them. Furthermore, public transit is extremely safe. For example, In India, many inhabitants desire to catch a bus and other public transportation because of its cheap cost and 78 per cent of public transportation is extraordinarily compact for every inhabitant. In Singapore many people use public transportation in order to reach their detentions as there are people who desire to buy cor for themselves, they should have a large amount of money because of there are the price of cars are extremely expensive. On the other hand, despite its benefits, there are a few downsides to public shipping. Firstly, a ton of transport such as buses and trains take a lot of time, as they move slowly would rather than private motor pickup. Therefore nowadays, a number of human beings prefer to purchase motor wagons for themselves as they decided to go somewhere, they are able to drive them every moment and they are extremely faster than public transport. In addition, if humans have their own car they can travel long distances without any challenges and in a short time. For example, My father has his own car and he surpasses utilizing it when he travels somewhere because it convinces private autos are the best vehicle for families who are travelling someplace in circles of family members. In a final analysis, transport is the crucial side of getting a more modern town and many residents emphasize that improving the system of transit is one of the vital things in our contemporary society From my point of view, if individuals try to use public vehicles when the desire to go someplace it will be more worthwhile for the environment and humans health because of its advantage sides.