Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time,classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology.Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, advanced technology comprehensively leaves an impact on every human activity,especially in education. Even though some people find it possible for technology to take over the place of teachers, I certainly believe that there is no way a total substitution would be made. The ethical issue must be the primary reason to avoid the replacement of robots for humans. A huge criticism of society will be generated. Simply put, technology is a human-made product, and even though it could be an instrumental tool, students probably feel trepidation in the learning circumstance. Knowledge might be considered a sharp weapon that prevents intruders from invading, and education is one of the driving elements that any government could invest in the most. Therefore, in order to provide students with the most engrossing and prosperous schooling system, teachers will not be substituted. It is undeniable that teachers are unreplaceable. Children are purely innocent and have a lot of flaws, they can barely handle any unexpected sentiments or tough situations. During their upbringing, they undoubtedly crave attention and love. When it comes to emotion, we might struggle since there are several plausible ways to handle it. Despite having the most sought-after figures, a rigid robot could not deal with the situation as smoothly as a human. For example, a kid would cry not because of a physical wound but a grave or trauma, robots could not identify the reason because they do have any senses. Overall, teachers replaced by advanced technology seem to receive some endorsements, however, for a proper growth of children, the decision might not be made even in the fullness of time.