the number of students that read books for fun has dropped dramatically in recent years.What are the reasons and how can we encourage children to read more?

I have faced a lot of ambiguity in life. Although, sometimes my ambiguous situation was extremly difficult for me to manage, the majority of the time I coped with this situation. However, I want to tell you about my important situation when I fight with Vagueness and it regards my carrier.After my, graduation I have two paths to build a carrier. Firstly, To go for the family business and change the path which I have studied for 4 years (Dairy Science and Food Technology). Secondly, I focus on grabing more knowledge regarding the food sector and afterwards start up my own business relevant to the food industry Finally, I choose to go abroad to enhance my knowledge towards the food industry.When I am able to understand all the concepts of the food industry then I definitely make my own startup in the future related to the food business.