Oxygen is getting frail day by day. It is difficult to breathe contaminated air. Why do you think it has become such a serious problem? Give some suggestions to eradicate it.

With every passing day, the quality of the oxygen that individuals breathe is going down which has even made it hard for people to breathe. Although there are multiple reasons behind this there are certain solutions that can help handle the situation. This essay will discuss both in detail and provide a logical conclusion. There are a plethora of causes leading to contaminated air quality. The key factor behind this situation is the excessive use of vehicles by the population inhabiting the planet. Since such automobiles release harmful gases in large quantities on an everyday basis, it leads to the weakening of the air quality. Another major issue is the increased nuclear powers in the world leading to the use of weapons that let out dangerous toxins into the air. Not only does this harm the upcoming human generation, but at the same, the time it also deteriorates the air standards. For instance, years back nuclear weapons were used in Hiroshima and Nagasaki which disrupted the oxygen strength in these areas which has its effect even to this date. Nevertheless, there still are certain ways that can solve this problem. First of all, afforestation must be encouraged as much as possible as trees emit more and more oxygen and absorb carbon dioxide at night. Not only can this decrease pollution, but also control global warming. Additionally, the government must encourage people to use public transport instead of private vehicles. If people commute using common vehicles, it would drastically decrease the number of harmful gases released into the air day by day. In New Delhi, for instance, the government had passed a norm to use odd number plate vehicles on select days of the week and even number plate vehicles on other days. This led to a significant improvement in the air quality in and around the city. In conclusion, the downgrading composition of the air that we breathe is alarming. Different factors like increased automobile use and the use of nuclear weapons have contributed to this situation. However, planting more trees and using common pool vehicles can effectively help save the planet.