Today level of sress at the work place are increasing trmendously. What are the causes? what are the problem can create?

The stress, that is made regarding our professional life, is highly inscreased nowadays. This essay with discuss possible reasons and concequences for this phenomenon. First of all, the increasing level of stress in such a high levels especially in the present time,which becomes something easily noticeable, has many reasons. To begin with, the capitalism,which controls our life in every direction, leads us to work extra time, as well as sometimes even in holidays, which gradualy leads to build up stress piece after piece. In addition to the declining economey economies around the entire world. Although, the indevedual’s saleries have improved, the expences that everyone spends on basic needs increased as well which leads eventualy to higher stress levels at the work place because the people, who are working,feel they are not being paid enough although the work increases. secondly, serious issues may consequente from stress at the work place, either on the personal level, on the level of the work environment it self or even on the mental heath’s level. for example, the developed tension in work place leads to waste of huge amount of time, as a result of conflict between coworkers. As well as, it directly effects the person’s health, mentally or physicaly.To illustrate, a recent study published by Uk researchers show that stress leads to health conditions sush as, cardiac diseases and diabetes.Not only that, but also it affects the psychological status, as it leads to increased levels of axiety and depression, especailly in the younger generations,who work more than half a day,just trying to prove themselves. to conclude, stress in the workplace is an issue in almost every country around the world. However, the causes are devided decided by the economy and the work place policy.it is something to be consederd because we can not afford its results for longer periods.