Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

In recent times, with the increasing trend of homeschooling, some individuals prefer to provide education at home. However, others believe that schools are playing a vital role in children's upbringing. I affirm this statement. In this essay, I will elaborate benefits of both practices. on the one hand, learning at home allows parents to spend maximum time with their child. Alon with spending quality time, they can teach their child and can notice his growth.There are no boundaries to academic courses and they can learn in any field at any age. Bad habits may stay away from kids as they do not often meet with other kids on the other hand, while the young generation goes to school, they can learn qualities like sharing and tolerating since their childhood. As a result of this quality, they start learning teamwork. Institutes, not only familiarise students with real-world images but also helps them to learn different activities like skating, karate, drama, play, music and many more. At university, the pupils are meeting various minds and nature. Thus, it helps them to learn the qualities of various cultures. In addition, they have different teachers for each subject for which tutors have their expertise. In conclusion, the home study concept is a nice concept where children have a single mentor and can learn with flexibility and facilities. On the contrary, that limits their sky to fly. whereas university provides a combination of study, cultural awareness and competition to make them ready for the real world. Hence, I believe are significant for kids.