Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns leaving only old people in the countrysides. What problem does this cause? What can be done to solve the problem

Nowadays in many countries, there are multiple challenges that the government faces every day. One of them, some young people are leaving their homes in regional areas for urban cities. They keep the elderly alone by themself. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is decreasing the gross of food. When the young are keeping the old people alone, they cannot develop their earth by themself, because they have difficulty thinking and they cannot have enough power. As a result, the amount of grosser will be dropped and the cost of them will be increased. For example, in Japan, the number of young people decreases because of moving to a modern city like Tokyo. Therefore, the amount of food has become overly expensive. The solution is for the government to build the region area to be the same as the modern city. Another problem is that the chance of getting a job will decrease. Many young people come to the urban cities, where they look for a job. So the chance of the job will be reduced because of the higher demand. Furthermore, the weight of the payment will be less. For instance, if there is offered in a restaurant for the waiter and they pay 10$ per hour, perhaps people from the countryside will accept it even by 7$ per hour. To tackle this issue, the government should take serious action on this problem by encouraging young people to stay in their cities. In conclusion, young people are leaving their homes in the countryside to the modern cities and towns. The people could keep the elderly people alone by themself. This is a serious problem, and unless we can get more young people in the region. The solution comes from the government by providing good services in the countryside.