Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

It has been noticed that the migration of people from one country to another country is creating a severe effect on the society. In this essay we will discuss some of the causes of this disturbing trend and examine the possible consequences for the same. There are myriad causes for the migration of individuals from one country to the other. The primary reason for this is the quality of education. It is undeniably true that the approach of teachers and their way of teaching is quite different and practical than those in developing countries. For example, In Canada, when I was a student, I noticed that the group assignments were the part of the curriculum, which helped me to broaden my horizons. While, this approach was never been taken by pedagogies when I was studying in India. In addition to this health care can also be considered as one of the important reasons for this. It is an irrefutable fact that the developed countries, because of the advanced usage of latest medical gadgets and technologies which they use to treat their patients have created an edge over developing countries in regard to the healthcare system. As result, this quality of medical care forces people from underdeveloped countries to migrate to developed countries. The effects of this have been and will continue to be very serious. The most obvious impact would be on the employment prospects for the people of the host country. It is undeniably true that the migration of people will increase the competition for local people. This could make many localities jobless. For example, in 2019, as per the survey conducted by the Canadian Recruiting Agency, it was noticed that more than 45% of people getting recruited in the companies are from different parts of the world other than Canada. Another possible effect of this is increase in air pollution. It is true that if immigration happens at a large-scale people will need vehicles to travel and to do their daily chores. As result, air quality will suffer negatively, which will foster air born diseases. To conclude, tutoring and wellness clearly stand out as the primary reasons of migration. The consequences of it happen to be lessening employment opportunities for local people and increase in air pollution need to be carefully considered and watchfully monitored for its ill effects to be kept under checked Change the form of the verb check show examples.